Board of Directors

Fred T. Johnson Jr., President
Richard Van Tiem, Vice President
Huey M. Young, Secretary/Treasurer
Benny R. Miers
Patrick Boose
Charles L. Johnson
Ken Bryan

Supervisory Committee

Leslie Michaelis, Chairman
Ronnie Vercher
Ronnie Culver


Fred McCoy

Teller Department

Brandy Hicks, Head Teller, Main
Judy James, Main
Chandra Williams, Main


Ricky Bumgardner

Loan Department

Mark Cooper, Loan Manager
Susan Defatta, Loan Officer, Main
Jennifer Preston, Bossier

Member Services/Computer

Kristin Horn, Main
Jennifer Preston, Bossier
Donna Milner, Computer Operator


Matthew Guilliams

Loan Assistant

Carolyn Gilcrease, Main
Jill Martin, Bossier

You are now leaving POE FCU

POE FCU provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by POE FCU, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL